Upcoming Events

OCTOBER

Monday 23rd October
Ballarat Art Gallery 'Romancing the Skull' Excursion Years 2/3 - 5/6

Tuesday 24th October
Grade 5/6 Swimming
Junior School Council Meeting

Wednesday 25th October
Whole School Activity - Dance For The Fun Of It

Friday 27th October
World Teachers Day

Tuesday 31st October
Grade 5/6 Swimming

NOVEMBER

Sunday 5th November
ENERGY BREAKTHROUGH training event at Carisbrook Primary School 8.30am - 11.00am
Musical set up at Town Hall

Monday 6th November
Musical Practice

Tuesday 7th November
Musical Dress Rehearsal 9.00am - 11.00am
Grade 5/6 Swimming LAST SESSION

Wednesday 8th November
Clunes Better Health Committee Meeting
School Council Meeting

Thursday 9th November
Kinder Transition - Session 1 9am - 11am
SCHOOL MUSICAL 5pm and 7.30pm

Friday 10th November
BALLARAT SHOW DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
School Musical Hall Clean up

Saturday 11th November
REMEMBRANCE DAY - Service attendance by School Captains (optional) & Sonia

Tuesday 14th November
P/1B 1/2H 2/3D Swimming begins

Wednesday 15th November
3/4LM Swimming begins

Saturday 18th November
CLUNES SHOW - volunteers required please

Tuesday 21st November
P/1B 1/2H 2/3D Swimming

Wednesday 22nd November
3/4LM Swimming

Thursday 23rd November
Kinder Transisiton - Session 2 9am - 11am
ENERGY BREAKTHROUGH thanks to wonderful helpers!
Garden Awards

Friday 24th November
ENERGY BREAKTHROUGH

Saturday 25th November
ENERGY BREAKTHROUGH

Tuesday 28th November
P/1B 1/2H 2/3D Swimming
Junior School Council Meeting

Wednesday 29th November
3/4LM Swimming

Friday 1st December
Wesley Concert 1.30pm Bluestone

Tuesday 5th December
P/1B 1/2H 2/3D Swimming

Wednesday 6th December
Clunes Better Health Commitee Meeting

Thursday 7th December
Kinder Transition - Session 3 11am - 1pm

Tuesday 12th December
State Wide Transition Day
Kinder Transition - Session 4 9am - 1pm
P/1B 1/2H 2/3D Swimming - LAST SESSION

Wednesday 13th December
3/4LM Swimming - LAST SESSION
School Council Meeting

Thursday 14th December
Carols - TO BE CONFIRMED

Friday 15th December
Parent Helper End of Year Thank You Morning Tea

Monday 18th December
Focus Day - Christmas

Tuesday 19th December
Semester 2 Reports and 2018 Class Lists home today

Thursday 21st December
Year 6 Graduation

Friday 22nd December
Last Day of Term 4 / 2017 School Year 1pm finish

 

 

About Us
Established in 1875, Clunes Primary School offers students a safe and supportive learning environment.
Call us on (03) 5345 3182Send us an email at clunes.ps@edumail.vic.gov.auVisit Us: 1 Canterbury St. Clunes, 3370, VIC